Bank of Grove Bank of Grove Bank of Grove Bank of Grove

Contact Us

Mail Us: Bank of Grove
201 E. 18th Street
Grove, Ok.  74344
Physical location: Corner of Sumac & 18th street
24-hour ATM Service: 1-877-791-7787
Lost or Stolen Debit Card After Hours: 1-800-554-8969
Phone Us: 1-918-787-5900
Phone Us: Home Loans 1-918-787-HOME (5626)
Fax Us: 1-918-787-9645
Fax Us: Lending 1-918-787-5696
Email Us:

Bank of Grove Team
Ed Townsend Owner & CEO
Gary Smith President, NMLS: 779446
Jan Norton Vice Chairman - Chief Credit Officer
Ron Leffler Executive Vice President, NMLS: 492725
Residential & Construction Loans  
Angie Edwards Vice President, NMLS: 591717
Susan Arneecher Vice President, NMLS: 1035421
Rachel D. Mundwiller Loan Associate NMLS # 1484217
Agricultural, Commercial & Consumer Loans  
Ray Claggett Executive Vice President, NMLS: 529796
Gary Kirby Vice President, NMLS: 529800
Ben Hampton Vice President, NMLS: 960949
Dillon Herndon Loan Officer, NMLS: 1293196
Loan Operations  
Charisse Shaffer Vice President - Loan Operations, NMLS: 367445
Amanda Volentine Vice President - Credit Administration
Lora Younger Loan Operations Specialist
Heather Beisly Loan Operations Specialist
Jessica DeRose Loan Operations Specialist, NMLS: 1270557
Lacey Jackson Loan Operations Specialist
Brandy Jones Loan Operations Specialist
Kristy Keller Loan Operations Specialist
Deposit Services  
Lisa Dollarhide Senior Vice-President - Operations
Carla O'Neal Assistant Vice President - Cashier/BSA Officer
Carol Merciez Senior Customer Service Representative
Wanda Christ Customer Service Representative
Kayla Marquez Customer Service Representative
Holley Porter Customer Service Representative
Kailey Sills Customer Service Representative
Sam Taylor Customer Service Representative
Shelley Weaver Customer Service Representative
Hailey Willy Customer Service Representative
Corporate Functions  
Sherri Fent Chief Financial Officer
Lara Gradt Senior Vice President- Marketing
Charles Townsend Vice-President Public Relations

Richard Park

Internal Auditor
Kris Desha Chief Technology Officer
Board of Directors  
Ed Townsend Chairman
Barbara Townsend Vice Chairman
Charlie Brown  
Stan Crawford  
Ron Leffler  
Mike Lewandowski  
Jan Norton  
Gary Smith  
Otis Winters  

Home : Check Reorder : Privacy : USA Patriot Act : Site Disclaimer
Member FDIC  - Equal Housing Lender
Site Design by Liquid Media